Salo Holzstein
Founder and co-owner. 
Lt. Colonel (Res.) in the Israeli Air Force (IAF). 
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering, M.B.A in Business Administration. 
Resided as head of branches in the IAF staff and the Israeli Ministry Of Defense (IMOD) R&D directorate. 
Extensive experience in Radars and other sensor systems. 
Awarded the Israel security award in '89 by the late Mr. Itzhak Rabin. 
E-mail: salo@lamda-sys.co.il

Malachi Degani
Founder and co-owner. 
IAF Lt. Colonel (Res.) 
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering. 
Senior air controller. 
Resided as head of branches in the IMOD R&D directorate and the Ballistic Missile defense organization. 
Extensive operational and engineering experience with Radar, C3I and display systems. 
E-mail: malachi@lamda-sys.co.il

Ron Mordechi
IAF Major (Res.)
Head of aircraft maintenance activities. Maintenance experience with fighters, helicopters and commercial a/c.
Head of aircraft maintenance group
E-mail: ron@lamda-sys.co.il

Amnon Tal
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering.
Extensive experience in Radars and communication systems design, development and testing.
Algorithms development: signal processing, tracking, Kalman filters, calibration, accurate pointing, high precision measurements and synchronization.
E-mail: amnon.tal@gmail.com

Doron Amir
M.S.M. Master in Scince of Management.
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering.
Extensive experience in Radars, communication and Control and other sensor systems engineering.
Extensive experience in management of development and engineering groups.
Project management
E-mail: doronl@lamda-sys.co.il

Haim Bokobza
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering.
Extensive experience in Radars ,Aircraft's Navigation & communication systems.
Project management and system engineering
E-mail: haim@lamda-sys.co.il

Alex Gal-Or
M.B.A in Business Administration
B.Sc. in Electrical Engineering.
IAF Major (Res.)
Extensive experience in Radars and other sensor systems engineering and maintenance.
Extensive operational and maintenance experience in fighter aircrafts avionics.
Project management
E-mail: alex@lamda-sys.co.il